SeedPacket Illustration

SeedPacket Examples

Created by Will Crowther

AJAX Refresh

Seed
Rows

Before we go into additional details about customizing data generation in the Generators page lets get interactive with what we are generating. Here we are using a conventional MVC controller passing in a model to the page where the seed data has already been created by the controller. By changing the Rows and Seed form values, you can see how an ajax component refreshes the table with a dynamically generated list of variable length and custom seeded data.

UserId FirstName LastName Email Created RandomNumber
1 Peter Edwards pedwards@tyrell.com 05/25/2018 1923929452
2 Summer Gonzalez sgonzalez@globaxco.com 07/27/2020 685483091
3 Jacqueline Hill jhill@starkco.com 07/14/2018 2033103372
4 Crystal Allen callen@primosystems.com 04/03/2021 728933312
5 Jesse Collins jcollins@primocorp.com 11/13/2019 2037485757
6 Patricia Hernandez phernandez@capitalco.com 04/20/2020 1735149371
7 Theresa Moore tmoore@multinationalcorporation.com 09/18/2018 1118261193
8 Crystal Martinez cmartinez@multinationalco.com 08/03/2019 1382889412
9 Sarah Adams sadams@parallaxco.com 06/16/2021 671215230
10 Theresa Walker twalker@nakatomico.com 02/04/2019 896311924
11 Omar Lewis olewis@umbrellainc.com 05/17/2019 1866034552
12 Janice Carter jcarter@compudataco.com 07/28/2020 2034237595
13 Denise Wilson dwilson@megaindustries.com 10/11/2021 997536529
14 John Anderson janderson@nextind.com 12/16/2020 1605101337
15 Dylan Davis ddavis@oscorp.com 08/02/2019 1479944834
16 Phillip Lewis plewis@wonkacorp.com 03/31/2021 1257271596
17 --- Gonzalez gonzalez@globaxco.com 06/23/2018 160023322
18 Nicole Wright nwright@holdingsco.com 02/26/2021 176175054
19 William Rodriguez wrodriguez@sunrise.com 03/05/2018 269330267
20 Juan Parker jparker@starkco.com 03/24/2021 1673216339

© 2020 Will Crowther - SeedPacket